



Oswestry Cricket Club Exec Committee Structure 2024

President - Paul Shelvin

On the Field Junior **Club Captain Ladies Section** Coordinator Steve Humphries Naomi Payne Andrew Leggatt **Assistant Junior** 1st XI Captain Coordinator Alex Huxley Andy Hall 2nd XI Captain Dave Keighley 3rd XI Captain Harvey Wynn 4th XI Captain

Andrew Barkley

Club Secretary Louise Murray

Groundsman

Head

Dave Hill

Sponsorship Lead Howard Ellett

Parent Liaison Officer

Jaine Kular-Hanratty

Digital

Off the Field

House and

Ground Lead

Richard Jones

Club Safeguarding **Officers**

Social Media Sarah Turner

Presence

Website Paul Baker Andrew Leggatt

Jaine Kular-

Hanratty

Ben Morris